Who We Are

We are pleased to announce your elected PTA for the 2021-2022 school year as follows:


Co Chairs – Cleo Ovenden-Hodges, Sanchia Lovell, Helen Lee, Haroon Arwan

Treasurer – Jane Harrison

Secretary – Lisa Greenwood, Korina Gerolazou

Co-Vice-Chairs –

Co-Vice-Chair (Teachers and Staff) –

Publicity (Communications Officer) –


Additional Key Committee Members:

School Uniforms – Helen Lee and Team

Bag2School Co-ordinator –

Quiz Co-ordinator – Rik McShane

Raffle Co-ordinator – Matthew G.

Gift Shop – Nicola McEwen,  Korina Gerolazou

Xmas Trees – Rachel Howard and team

Faculty Advisors:

Simon Craner

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s